perthi holiday cottages, beddgelert

Availability and Prices - Ty Felin

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the property. Where 'SB' appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details, and if you'd like to start your week on a different day.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking for that week.

This holiday cottage sleeps 2-3 people.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week StartingPrice Booking Status  
Sat 15 Dec 2018 £305 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Fri 21 Dec 2018 £510   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 28 Dec 2018 £510   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Sat 5 Jan 2019 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 12 Jan 2019 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 19 Jan 2019 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 26 Jan 2019 £330 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 2 Feb 2019 £330 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 9 Feb 2019 £350 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 16 Feb 2019 £360 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 23 Feb 2019 £360 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 2 Mar 2019 £360 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 9 Mar 2019 £360 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 16 Mar 2019 £360 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 23 Mar 2019 £360 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 30 Mar 2019 £390   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 6 Apr 2019 £440   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 13 Apr 2019 £470   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 20 Apr 2019 £470   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 27 Apr 2019 £450   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 4 May 2019 £455   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 11 May 2019 £455   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 18 May 2019 £455   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 25 May 2019 £460   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 1 Jun 2019 £460   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 8 Jun 2019 £460   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 15 Jun 2019 £485   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 22 Jun 2019 £485   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 29 Jun 2019 £500   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 6 Jul 2019 £515   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 13 Jul 2019 £525   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 20 Jul 2019 £535   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 27 Jul 2019 £540   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 3 Aug 2019 £540   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 10 Aug 2019 £540   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 17 Aug 2019 £540   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 24 Aug 2019 £510   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 31 Aug 2019 £470   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for Ty Hebog

View availability and tariff for Ty Pren

View availability and tariff summary for all cottages

Contact Information

For more information, or to make a booking, please use our online contact form, or contact Iola Till at:

Mail: Perthi, Beddgelert, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, North Wales, LL55 4UU, UK
Phone: 01766 890524
E-mail: click here to e-mail iolatill at hotmail dot co dot uk