perthi holiday cottages, beddgelert

Availability and Prices - Ty Felin

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the property. Where 'SB' appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details, and if you'd like to start your week on a different day.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking for that week.

A lovely appointed one bedroom cottage with king size bed, lounge-kitchen-diner with bi-fold doors and a warm bathroom with large walk in shower. Underfloor heating.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week StartingPrice Booking Status  
Sat 17 Aug 2019 £540   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 24 Aug 2019 £510   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 31 Aug 2019 £470   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 7 Sep 2019 £425   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 14 Sep 2019 £425   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 21 Sep 2019 £425   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 28 Sep 2019 £425   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 5 Oct 2019 £395   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri  
Sat 12 Oct 2019 £395   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 19 Oct 2019 £395   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 26 Oct 2019 £395   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 2 Nov 2019 £310 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 9 Nov 2019 £310 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 16 Nov 2019 £310 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 23 Nov 2019 £310 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 30 Nov 2019 £310 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 7 Dec 2019 £310 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 14 Dec 2019 £310 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 21 Dec 2019 £510   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 28 Dec 2019 £510   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for Ty Hebog

View availability and tariff for Ty Pren

View availability and tariff summary for all cottages

Contact Information

For more information, or to make a booking, please use our online contact form, or contact Iola Till at:

Mail: Perthi, Beddgelert, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, North Wales, LL55 4UU, UK
Phone: 01766 890524
E-mail: click here to e-mail iolatill at hotmail dot co dot uk