perthi holiday cottages, beddgelert

Availability and Prices - Ty Hebog

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the property. Where 'SB' appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details, and if you'd like to start your week on a different day.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking for that week.

A warm welcome awaits you in this unique holiday cottage sleeping 2-3 people.
Enjoy relaxing on the patio with majestic views of the mountains and sheep and lamb pasture and listen to the wildlife.
Beddgelert village is a 10 minute walk down through the fields and woods.
Don't miss out on the bluebells in May.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week StartingPrice Booking Status  
Fri 16 Aug 2019 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 23 Aug 2019 £500   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Weekend availability Friday the 23rd August for 3 nights for £290
Fri 30 Aug 2019 £415   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
6 nights available for £415
Fri 6 Sep 2019 £420   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 13 Sep 2019 £420   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 20 Sep 2019 £420   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 27 Sep 2019 £410   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 4 Oct 2019 £390   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 11 Oct 2019 £390   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 18 Oct 2019 £390   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 25 Oct 2019 £390   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 1 Nov 2019 £310 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 8 Nov 2019 £310 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 15 Nov 2019 £310 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 22 Nov 2019 £310 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 29 Nov 2019 £310 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 6 Dec 2019 £310 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 13 Dec 2019 £310 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 20 Dec 2019 £510 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 27 Dec 2019 £510   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for Ty Felin

View availability and tariff for Ty Pren

View availability and tariff summary for all cottages

Contact Information

For more information, or to make a booking, please use our online contact form, or contact Iola Till at:

Mail: Perthi, Beddgelert, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, North Wales, LL55 4UU, UK
Phone: 01766 890524
E-mail: click here to e-mail iolatill at hotmail dot co dot uk