perthi holiday cottages, beddgelert

Availability and Prices - Ty Hebog

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the property. Where 'SB' appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details, and if you'd like to start your week on a different day.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking for that week.

A warm welcome awaits you in this unique holiday cottage sleeping 2-3 people.
Enjoy relaxing on the patio with majestic views of the mountains and sheep and lamb pasture and listen to the wildlife.
Beddgelert village is a 10 minute walk down through the fields and woods.
Don't miss out on the bluebells in May.

Latest News

3 night break available arriving on Monday 18th June for £240

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week StartingPrice Booking Status  
Fri 14 Dec 2018 £305 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 21 Dec 2018 £510   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 28 Dec 2018 £510   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 4 Jan 2019 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 25 Jan 2019 £320 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 1 Feb 2019 £320 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 8 Feb 2019 £340 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 15 Feb 2019 £350 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 22 Feb 2019 £350 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 1 Mar 2019 £350 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 8 Mar 2019 £350 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 15 Mar 2019 £350 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 22 Mar 2019 £380 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 29 Mar 2019 £380 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Thu 4 Apr 2019 £440   Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed
Fri 12 Apr 2019 £460   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Sat 20 Apr 2019 £460   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 27 Apr 2019 £440 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
6 night stay
Fri 3 May 2019 £440   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 10 May 2019 £440   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 17 May 2019 £440   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 24 May 2019 £460   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 31 May 2019 £460   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 7 Jun 2019 £470   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 14 Jun 2019 £480   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 21 Jun 2019 £480   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 28 Jun 2019 £490   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 5 Jul 2019 £500   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 12 Jul 2019 £515   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 19 Jul 2019 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 26 Jul 2019 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 2 Aug 2019 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 9 Aug 2019 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 16 Aug 2019 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 23 Aug 2019 £500   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 30 Aug 2019 £450   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 6 Sep 2019 £420   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 13 Sep 2019 £420   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 20 Sep 2019 £420   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 27 Sep 2019 £410   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for Ty Felin

View availability and tariff for Ty Pren

View availability and tariff summary for all cottages

Contact Information

For more information, or to make a booking, please use our online contact form, or contact Iola Till at:

Mail: Perthi, Beddgelert, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, North Wales, LL55 4UU, UK
Phone: 01766 890524
E-mail: click here to e-mail iolatill at hotmail dot co dot uk