perthi holiday cottages, beddgelert

Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each cottage use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting Ty Hebog Ty Felin Ty Pren
Fri 14 Jun 2019 part booked    
Sat 15 Jun 2019   booked booked
Fri 21 Jun 2019 booked    
Sat 22 Jun 2019   booked booked
Fri 28 Jun 2019 booked    
Sat 29 Jun 2019   booked booked
Fri 5 Jul 2019 £ 500    
Sat 6 Jul 2019   booked booked
Fri 12 Jul 2019 £ 515    
Sat 13 Jul 2019   booked booked
Fri 19 Jul 2019 £ 520    
Sat 20 Jul 2019   booked booked
Fri 26 Jul 2019 booked    
Sat 27 Jul 2019   booked booked
Fri 2 Aug 2019 booked    
Sat 3 Aug 2019   booked booked
Fri 9 Aug 2019 part booked    
Sat 10 Aug 2019   booked booked
Fri 16 Aug 2019 booked    
Sat 17 Aug 2019   booked booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 part booked    
Sat 24 Aug 2019   booked £ 510
Fri 30 Aug 2019 booked    
Sat 31 Aug 2019   booked £ 470
Fri 6 Sep 2019 £ 420    
Sat 7 Sep 2019   booked booked
Fri 13 Sep 2019 £ 420    
Sat 14 Sep 2019   booked booked
Fri 20 Sep 2019 £ 420    
Sat 21 Sep 2019   part booked part booked
Fri 27 Sep 2019 booked    
Sat 28 Sep 2019   £ 425 £ 410
Fri 4 Oct 2019 £ 390    
Sat 5 Oct 2019   booked £ 390
Fri 11 Oct 2019 £ 390    
Sat 12 Oct 2019   part booked £ 390
Fri 18 Oct 2019 booked    
Sat 19 Oct 2019   part booked part booked
Fri 25 Oct 2019 £ 390    
Sat 26 Oct 2019   part booked part booked
Fri 1 Nov 2019 £ 310    
Sat 2 Nov 2019   £ 310 £ 310
Fri 8 Nov 2019 £ 310    
Sat 9 Nov 2019   £ 310  
Fri 15 Nov 2019 £ 310    
Sat 16 Nov 2019   £ 310  
Fri 22 Nov 2019 booked    
Sat 23 Nov 2019   £ 310  
Fri 29 Nov 2019 £ 310    
Sat 30 Nov 2019   £ 310  
Fri 6 Dec 2019 £ 310    
Sat 7 Dec 2019   £ 310  
Fri 13 Dec 2019 £ 310    
Sat 14 Dec 2019   £ 310  
Fri 20 Dec 2019 £ 510    
Sat 21 Dec 2019   £ 510  
Fri 27 Dec 2019 booked    
Sat 28 Dec 2019   £ 510  

View availability and tariff for Ty Hebog

View availability and tariff for Ty Felin

View availability and tariff for Ty Pren

View availability and tariff summary for all cottages

Contact Information

For more information, or to make a booking, please use our online contact form, or contact Iola Till at:

Mail: Perthi, Beddgelert, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, North Wales, LL55 4UU, UK
Phone: 01766 890524
E-mail: click here to e-mail iolatill at hotmail dot co dot uk